Website Manager

Yalesville Little League

Yalesville Little League

Board of Directors

President Ray Gomes [email protected]
Vice President/A Commissioner Daniel Crispino[email protected]
Secretary/Tee Ball Commissioner Scott Deans [email protected]
Treasurer Tom Skulski [email protected]
Assistant to the Treasurer Penny Skulski [email protected]
Registration/Player Agent Angela Gerzabek [email protected]
Field Director Bill Donegan [email protected]
Challengers Commissioner Keith Larsen [email protected]
Junior/Senior/Summer Classic Commissioner Larry Hyatt  [email protected] 
AAA Commissioner
Joe Carmen [email protected]
AA Commissioner/Safety Director
Bill DeMaria [email protected]
Concessions Managers Heather/Dennis Saccu [email protected]
Equipment Manager Greg Gerzabek [email protected]
Umpire in Chief Kie Davis [email protected]
Assistant Umpire in Chief James Carrano [email protected]
Scholarship Chairman Ed McAnneny [email protected]
At LargeEric Bergeron[email protected]
At LargeJay Briglia[email protected]
At LargeRandy D'Amato[email protected]
At LargeMike Giannelli[email protected]
At LargeJames Hoffman[email protected]
At LargeJoe Palowski[email protected]
At LargeJohn Rainey[email protected]
Sitting Board Member Joe Casey [email protected]
Sitting Board MemberAl DeSantis[email protected]
Sitting Board Member Tom Girouard[email protected]
Sitting Board Member Kevin Goodrich [email protected]
Sitting Board Member  Pete Selmecki [email protected]


Yalesville Little League
PO 4065 Yalesville Station 
Wallingford, Connecticut 06492

Phone: 203-626-5919
Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2021 Yalesville Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In