Website Manager

Yalesville Little League

Board of Directors

President Ray Gomes rgomes@comcast.net
Vice President Daniel Crispinodanielcrispino@aol.com
Secretary/Fundraising Roz Gilhuly roz.gilhuly@yahoo.com
Treasurer Tom Skulski tskulski@morrowco.com
Assistant to the Treasurer Penny Skulski cokahlua@aol.com
Registration/Player Agent Angela Gerzabek gjgerzabek@snet.net
Field Director Bill Donegan donegan4123@comcast.net
Safety DirectorMike Gilhulymgilhuly@sbcglobal.net
Challengers Commissioner Keith Larsen papajaf@aol.com
Junior/Senior/Summer Classic Commissioner Larry Hyatt  lahyatt@sbcglobal.net 
Majors Commissioner/Webmaster Matt Cerasale matthew.cerasale@gmail.com
AAA Commissioner
Joe Carmen josephrcarmen@gmail.com
AA Commissioner
Kevin Fitzgibbons kevin.fitzgibbons@sbdinc.com
A Commissioner
Bill Gorry bgorry@outlook.com
Assistant A CommissionerScott Deansjames_deans@yahoo.com
Tee Ball Commissioner
Eric Blauvelt eblauv@gmail.com
Concessions Manager Pam Held pscott8080@yahoo.com
Equipment Manager Greg Gerzabek gjgerzabek@snet.net
Umpire in Chief Tom Girouard tomgirouard@cox.net
Assistant Umpire in Chief Kie Davis kiedav9@gmail.com
Scholarship Chairman Ed McAnneny ed7mac@yahoo.com
At Large Bill DeMaria bill.demaria@us.nestle.com
At LargeAl DeSantisdesantis1981@comcast.net
At LargeMike Giannelligeater10@aol.com
At Large Joey Mirra jemirra96@gmail.com
At LargeKen Welch44kww@sbcglobal.net
Sitting Board Member Joe Casey bmcasey@snet.net
Sitting Board Member Kevin Goodrich kgoodrich@snet.net
Sitting Board Member Tom Hass thomas.hass@ussurg.com
Sitting Board Member Joe Mirra jemirra@att.net
Sitting Board Member  Pete Selmecki pselmecki@comcast.net